Things I am not

Well, there are many things but the few I will mention are:

I am not a gardener, yet I continue to plant trees and flowers,                         I do not claim to be a landsdcape photographer yet I take landscapes often,  I claim to not like BW photos yet I  take them.                                     I am not this yet I am.                                                                                           HAPPY 4th JULY!

Here are the Tetons:

Tetons

 

This entry was posted in clouds, Landscapes, Photography, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Things I am not

  1. You may not be, but you ‘re darn good at all of them!

    • Jan says:

      LOL! I think not! Althoguh I do like my grassy yard to grow about knee high like a meadow, others would call that out of control.

      On Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 12:56 PM, dawsonphotos wrote:

      >

  2. Tim Torell says:

    Very nice for someone who is not. ha
    Have a safe Holliday my friend.

  3. Julie says:

    Ah, and you claim not to be a birder, yet look at & and identify those birds every day! Happy 4th to you as well.

  4. HJ says:

    Lovely shot…really nice in black and white. Love the sky. Wish I were there and not dealing with the three H’s: Heat, Haze, and Humidity–the typical New York City summer weather.

  5. dweaverfs says:

    Great shot, and I love the B&W. Funny title. Makes me think of all the things I’m not either.

Leave a Reply

