Dog # 1

I can’t remember if I have posted this. She is getting very old. Almost 16 .

Jabu1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Dog # 1

  1. Richard Norsworthy says:

    She still looking good! Hope all is well with you.

  2. Brenda K says:

    She’s still beautiful!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Cat Lady says:

    She reminds me of the 80+ year old model…sorry, I can’t remember her name, but she’s absolutely gorgeous. She’s got silver hair; is long and tall with a lean body; and has perfect posture…very graceful. She has modeled for all the big designers in New York and abroad. Your pup has these characteristics IMO. I know you’re proud of her.

  4. Karen says:

    So beautiful!

  5. brc211 says:

    So elegant!

  6. Terri says:

    wow! what a glamour shot.

  7. Cat Lady says:

    Okay, I found the info about the senior model I was Telling you about. Here it is
    Carmen Dell’Orefice – Born 06-03-1931

    Isn’t she elegant and beautiful?

  8. Mark Gallucci says:

    The wind in her hair and all the soft colors are great.

  9. HJ says:

    She’s very beautiful, but this babe has had some “work” done!

  10. Sue says:

    I remember taking her to Long Lake for her first time! How time flys! Still looking good.

Leave a Reply

