Last Light

She loves to sit in the light. Here is the last bit of the day for her.

I shot in manual. I actually screwed up because I had left the iso at 800! But in manual I managed to fix that by shooting a fast shutter speed to bring down the too much brightness  Dumb mistake. Haven’t been taking many photos, out of practice!

So ISO 800 , 1000 shutter and 5.7 apeture.

Last light

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Last Light

  1. Tim Torell says:

    very nice, I”d love to take some images if possible. Some slow motion video of her landing and so on.

  2. Sometimes a “dumb mistake” can be fortuitous. I think it’s about perfect. Great photo Jan.

Leave a Reply

