Lake

This was in the Rockies north east of Jasper. Maligne Lake.

lake

This entry was posted in Landscapes, travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lake

  1. Terri says:

    oooo. I love Alberta!

  2. Brenda K says:

    So , what is your location now? Fred and I are at my dad and moms. Friday is Dads 91st birthday.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. mark a gallucci says:

    So beautiful. Reminds me of Oxbow Junction in the Tetons.

  4. Richard Norsworthy says:

    Love the reflection! We are finally going to see our property tomorrow in CO.

  5. HJ says:

    I wish I was there right now. Looks like a lovey spot and I wish was there right now.

    HJ

Leave a Reply

