White out

One spring squall:

Spring Thaw.jpg

Tetons, May 2016, 399 and coy. I loved this moment all quiet with it snowing, can barely see.

This entry was posted in animals, Bears, Landscapes, Photography, Uncategorized, Wildlife and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to White out

  1. When I looked at it again, I thought, “watercolor!”

  2. Brenda K says:

    I really like this a lot, I would like to hang a copy on my wall . I also thought it would look great as a watercolor!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Julie Newman says:

    I can imagine the quiet……

  4. Laurie Puzo says:

    rip

  5. Mark Gallucci says:

    Art W. would like this.

  6. HJ says:

    Poor 399. Whatever happened to her coy?

Leave a Reply

