Cutie

This cutie followed me around the other day. I suspect she is being fed by the property owners. Or someone near by.  The summer here has been nothing but hot hot hot and work work work work.  Now I have time to go out to do things but no money. Can’t get that balance going ! Hopefully I will be back blogging and filling your inboxes with something interesting.  And no more mid day photos I take on lunch breaks. I try to promise, really, yea right…

D300, 28-300, 300 @,f8 ,iso 800, spot meter

DOE
DOE
This entry was posted in animals, Deer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cutie

  1. Sharon says:

    What a great shot!

  2. Harvey-Jane Kowal says:

    Jan…such a tranquil lady. Are you reading this post? Hope so, then maybe I’ll be back on your blog!!!!

  3. Diane Weaver says:

    She is very pretty

  4. T&S Torell says:

    Very nice, for me there is peace when watching deer go about there routine.

Leave a Reply

