Ode to Spring

I saw a butter cup in the snow. All brilliant against the bright white background.  So I was inspired to make these bright white photos in honor of looming spring flowers.  How you say?  Store bought flowers, Light box, regular lamp over head, using Tameron 17-50 for one and 105 macro for other in manual mode, tri pod, three and two shot hdr, using Nik filters for hdr process.   My very first try at this!  As spring flowers come around I will experiment more. Happy Spring Soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ode to Spring

  1. Diane Weaver says:

    Love em, I want some

  2. HJ says:

    Lovely! Makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

